The Election Committee

• The Election Committee was established at meeting of the Academic Senate of the Faculty on 24 September 2020.

| Chair: | Jakub Chavalka |
|--------------------|--|
| Members: | Alexandra Brocková (member for students) |
| | Radek Holodňák <i>(member for students)</i> |
| | Jana Wohlmuth Markupová (member for academics) |
| Alternate members: | Matěj Krofta (alternate member for students) |
| | Ondřej Špaček (alternate member for academics) |

Contact: volby@fhs.cuni.cz