Election Commission

- The Election Committee was established at the Academic Senate Meeting on October 14, 2021 (see the <u>resolutions</u>)
-).The competence of the Election Committee applies both to the AS FHS CU elections and the AS CU elections.

Chairwoman:	Mgr. Hedvika Novotná, Ph.D. (faculty)
Members:	Mgr. David Jelínek (student)
	Jakub Švec (student)
	Mgr. Jiří Tourek, Ph.D. (faculty)
Alternates:	Mgr. Tatiana Chavalková Badurová (student)
	Mgr. Jakub Marek, Ph.D. (faculty)

Contact: volby@fhs.cuni.cz