## **Election Commission**

• The Election Commission was established at the meeting of the AS FH CU on 14 September 2023 (Resolution No. 569).

Chairwoman:	Mgr. Selma Muhič Dizdarevič, Ph.D. (academic staff)
Members:	Markéta Hampeisová (student)
	Bc. Karolína Horáčková (student)
	Mgr. Jana Wohlmuth Markupová, Ph.D. (academic staff))
Alternates:	Mgr. Marie Novotná, Ph.D. (academic staff)
	Bc. Martina Pustková (student)

Contact: volby@fhs.cuni.cz