Election Commission

• The Election Sub-commission for the by-elections to the AS CU was established at the meeting of the AS FH CU on 12 September 2024 (Resolution No. 624 - only in Czech).

Chairwoman:	Mgr. Selma Muhič Dizdarevič, Ph.D. (academic staff)
Members:	Mgr. Varvara Borisova (student) – alternate
	Bc. Karolína Horáčková (student)
	Mgr. Tatiana Chavalková Badurová (student) – resigned
	Mgr. Jiří Tourek, Ph.D. (academic staff)
Alternates:	Mgr. Martin Heřmanský, PhD. (academic staff)

Kontakt: volby@fhs.cuni.cz