## The electoral commission

• The Commission was established at meeting of the Academic Senate of the faculty on 3 October 2019.

Chairman:	Jiří Tourek
Members:	Milan Hanyš <i>(member for academics)</i>
	Felix Geisler (member for students)
	Agáta Hrdličková (member for students)
Alternate members:	Hedvika Novotná (alternate member for academics)
	Magdaléna Voldřichová (alternate member for students)