• The autonomous academic authorities of the Faculty are the Dean, Academic Senate, Scientific Council, and Disciplinary Committee. The autonomous authorities inform members of the academic community of the Faculty about their activities so that the members‘ opinions on the presented documents and crucial arrangements can be taken into account. Members of the academic community are also welcome to put forward their own suggestions concerning the work of the authorities.

  • The Dean’s Collegium is the Dean’s advisory board regarding affairs concerning the Faculty and its parts.

  • The Faculty Secretary is in charge of economic affairs and inner administration of the Faculty.

Last change: February 12, 2018 18:11 
Share on:  
Your feedback

Charles University

Faculty of Humanities

U Kříže 8

158 00 Prague 5 - Jinonice

Czech Republic

Other contacts

Getting to us

Public transport: metro, line B (yellow), the Jinonice stop (the direction of Zličín from the city centre). Parking is available nearby.