Department of Philosophy

Head of the Department

Mgr. Jakub Marek, Ph.D.

Mgr. Jakub MAREK, Ph.D.

Head of the Department

Contact details: room No. 2.25, e-mail:

Address: Faculty of Humanities, Pátkova 2137/5, 182 00 Praha 8 - Libeň

Secretary of the Department

Mgr. Diana RYKROVÁ

Secretary of the Department

Contact details: room No. 2.25 (or 2.17), e-mail:

Department Staff

doc. Mgr. Hynek Bartoš, Ph.D. (room No. 2.26)

doc. PhDr. Ladislav Benyovszky, CSc. (room No. 2.22)

Mgr. Jan Bierhanzl, Ph.D. (room No. 2.24)

Sacha Carlson, Ph.D. (room No. 2.24)

doc. Mgr. Josef Fulka, Ph.D. (room No. 2.25)

Mgr. Milan Hanyš, Ph.D. (room No. 2.23)

Mgr. Tomáš Holeček, Ph.D. (room No. 2.27)

Mgr. Jakub Chavalka, Ph.D. (room No. 2.25)

Mgr. Lubica Kobová, M.A., Ph.D. (room No. 2.40)

PhDr. Tomáš Kunca, Ph.D. (room No. 2.22)

Mgr. Josef Kružík, Ph.D. (room No. 2.26)

Mgr. Jana Kružíková, Ph.D. (room No. 2.26)

prof. PhDr. Miroslav Marcelli, CSc. (room No. 2.22)

Mgr. Jakub Marek, Ph.D. (room No. 2.25)

PhDr. Jaromír Murgaš, CSc. (room No. 2.22)

doc. Mgr. Aleš Novák, Ph.D. (room No. 2.27)

Mgr. Jaroslav Novotný, Ph.D. (room No. 2.26)

prof. Karel Novotný, M.A., Ph.D., DSc. (room No. 2.24)

Ing. arch. Mgr. Marie Pětová, Ph.D. (room No. 2.23)

Mgr. Taťána Petříčková, Ph.D. (room No. 2.27)

doc. PhDr. Zdeněk Pinc (room No. 0.16)

doc. Dr. phil. Hans Rainer Sepp (room No. 2.24)

prof. PhDr. Jan Sokol, CSc., Ph.D. (room No. 2.23)

Mgr. Stanislav Synek, Ph.D. (room No. 2.23)

doc. Mgr. Tomáš Vítek, Dr. (room No. 2.22)

Mgr. Martin Vrabec, Ph.D. (room No. 2.23)

Mgr. Richard Zika, Ph.D. (room No. 2.27)

Last change: April 26, 2021 10:52 
Share on:  
Your feedback

Charles University

Faculty of Humanities

Pátkova 2137/5

182 00 Praha 8 - Libeň

Czech Republic

Other contacts

Getting to us